kacinews-sm  kacifm-sm  kihr-sm  kcgb-sm  kmsw-sm
Oregon_eDeals_glow
Columbia River Weather
Clear
Currently
68°
Partly Cloudy
Tuesday 0%
High 92° / Low 62°
Clear
Wednesday 0%
High 98° / Low 64°
Clear
Thursday 0%
High 103° / Low 66°

Gorge Business of the Day

gbod300250

 

Tune in to KCGB 105.5/96.9 FM and KC 93.5 and listen every weekday for the Gorge Business of the Day!  It’s easy to play:

  • Listen and write down the Gorge Business of the Day as announced every weekday on KCGB 105.5/96.9 & KC 93.5

  • Our contest weeks will run from Monday to Friday from June 6 to September 2. After each week, either e-mail your entry, bring it to our studio at 719 East 2nd in The Dalles, or mail it to us at:

        Gorge Business of the Day

        c/o Bicoastal Media

        719 East 2nd

        The Dalles, OR 97058

Weekly winners will receive a $100 gift certificate one of our participating sponsors, and will be entered in to our Grand Prize drawing on September 9 for $500 in Shilo Inn lodging certificates

 

Contest Week
Dates Announced
Entry Deadline
Winner Announced
1
Mon. June 6-Fri. June 10
Monday, June 13
Wednesday, June 15
2
Mon. June 13-Fri. June 17
Monday, June 20
Wednesday, June 22
3
 Mon. June 20-Fri. June 24
Monday, June 27
Wednesday, June 29
4
Mon. June 27-Fri. July 1
Tuesday, July 5
Wednesday, July 6
5
Mon. July 4-Fri. July 8
Monday, July 11
Wednesday, July 13
6
Mon. July 11-Fri. July 15
Monday, July 18
Wednesday, July 20
7
Mon. July 18-Fri. July 22
Monday, July 25
Wednesday, July 27
8
Mon. July 25-Fri. July 29
Monday, August 1
Wednesday, August 3
9
Mon. Aug. 1-Fri. Aug. 5
Monday, August 8
Wednesday, August 10
10
Mon. Aug. 8-Fri. Aug. 12
Monday, August 15
Wednesday, August 17
11
Mon. Aug. 15-Fri. Aug. 19
Monday, August 22
Wednesday, August 24
12
Mon. Aug. 22-Fri. Aug. 26
Monday, Sept. 29
Wednesday, August 31
13
Mon. Aug. 29-Fri.  Sep. 2
Tuesday, Sept. 6
Wednesday, Sept. 7

 

Pietro's 1 PADweb
PortlandSpiritRiverCruises urnessmotors
andrews
monagannocook     
 beneventi precision  col gorge afford homes
HarvestMarketHeader 
 76Logowithhatts  Dinahs_Logo_t140
columbia-laser-skin-center-hood-river-or  crazypepper mcmarine

Click here for contest rules

15postauction61080

station_logo_group_600