kacinews-sm  kacifm-sm  kihr-sm  kcgb-sm  kmsw-sm
Oregon_eDeals_glow

Eagle Sports Live

kihreagles

listen_onlyresample

2015 KIHR Hood River Valley Eagles Baseball/Softball Broadcast Schedule

Monday, March 16 HRV Softball vs. Gresham 4:15 p.m.
Tuesday, March 17 HRV Baseball vs. Barlow 4:15 p.m.
Friday, March 20 HRV Baseball at LaSalle 4:15 p.m.
Tuesday, March 31 HRV Baseball vs. Redmond 4:15 p.m.
Wednesday, April 1 HRV Softball vs. Gladstone 4:15 p.m.
Friday, April 3 HRV Baseball at Ridgeview 2:45 p.m.
Friday, April 3 HRV Baseball at Summit 5:15 p.m.
Monday, April 6 HRV Softball at Centennial 4:15 p.m.
Wednesday, April 8 HRV Baseball at Wilsonville 4:45 p.m.
Friday, April 10 HRV Baseball vs. Mountain View 4:15 p.m.
Saturday, April 18 HRV Baseball at Pendleton  11:45 a.m.
Saturday, April 18 HRV Baseball at Pendleton DH
Tuesday, April 21 HRV Baseball vs. Pendleton 4:15 p.m.
Saturday, April 25 HRV Baseball vs. Hermiston  11:45 a.m.
Saturday, April 25 HRV Baseball vs. Hermiston DH
Tuesday, April 28 HRV Softball at Hermiston 4:15 p.m.
Friday, May 1 HRV Baseball at The Dalles  4:45 p.m.
Friday, May 1 HRV Baseball at The Dalles DH
Tuesday, May 5 HRV Baseball vs. The Dalles 4:15 p.m.
Friday, May 8 HRV Baseball vs. Pendleton 4:15 p.m.
Tuesday, May 12 HRV Baseball at Hermiston 4:15 p.m.
Friday, May 15 HRV Baseball vs. The Dalles 4:15 p.m.
Wednesday, May 20 HRV Baseball vs. Central Catholic  4:45 p.m.
Friday, May 22 HRV Softball  at St. Helens 4:45 p.m.
Wednesday, May 27 HRV Baseball First Round State Playoff TBA

KIHR AM 1340 and 98.3 FM and Gorgeradio.com will once again have complete coverage of Hood River Valley Baseball and Softball.  KIHR’s award winning coverage of Eagles’ sports will be available on-line at Gorgeradio.com.  Five-time Oregon Association of Broadcasters Radio Sports Announcer of the Year Mark Bailey returns for his 27th season as the Voice of the Eagles.  Coverage of Eagles Baseball and Softball begins 15 minutes before the first pitch.

 Brought To You By

Ray-Schultens-Motors-New-Logo-2014 schlosser providence
PADweb Pietro's 1 E__L_Auto_Parts_Logo_r470x260
farmers cgcc andrews
yrpc cr music Hood River Supply logo
 lesschwab  delcarpine  urnessmotors
 cascadeeyelogo  HRDentalLogo
 griffith logo TYPE ONLY horizontal  expertecsmall  burton
 Heights_Glass_Logo_r470x260  hrcherryjpg akidz
 BisnettLogo_t670 krieg tirefactory
 bobstone  columbia-river-insurance radioshack
 Mid_Col_Mobile_Propane_Logo_r470x260 beamcouchsmall

Connect-Banner

station_logo_group_600

the dalles, oregon
69F
mostly cloudy
49% humidity
wind: 25mph NW
H 72 • L 57
73F
Sat
79F
Sun
78F
Mon
81F
Tue