kacinews-sm  kacifm-sm  kihr-sm  kcgb-sm  kmsw-sm
Oregon_eDeals_glow

Eagle Sports Live

kihreagles

listen_onlyresample

2015-16 KIHR Hood River Valley Eagles Basketball Broadcast Schedule

Friday, December 4 HRV Boys vs. Central 6:45 p.m.
Tuesday, December 8 HRV Boys vs. LaSalle 6:45 p.m.
Friday, December 11 HRV Girls vs. Canby 6:45 p.m.
Tuesday, December 15 HRV Boys vs. Gresham 6:45 p.m.
Friday, December 18 HRV Girls vs. Reynolds 6:45 p.m.
Friday, January 15 HRV Boys at Heritage 6:45 p.m.
Tuesday, January 19 HRV Girls at Gresham 6:45 p.m.
Friday, January 22 HRV Boys vs. Pendleton 6:45 p.m.
Thursday, January 28 HRV Boys vs. Hermiston 6:45 p.m.
Friday,  January 29 HRV Girls at Hermiston 6:45 p.m.
Tuesday, February 2 HRV Girls at The Dalles 5:15 p.m.
Tuesday, February 2 HRV Boys at The Dalles 6:45 p.m.
Friday, February 5 HRV Girls vs. Pendleton 6:45 p.m.
Tuesday, February 9 HRV Boys at Hermiston 6:45 p.m.
Friday, February 12 HRV Girls vs. The Dalles 5:15 p.m.
Friday, February 12 HRV Boys vs. The Dalles 6:45 p.m.
Tuesday, February 16 HRV Boys vs. Pendleton 6:45 p.m.
Friday, February 19 HRV Boys vs. Hermiston 6:45 p.m.
Tuesday, February 23 HRV TBA vs. The Dalles 6:45 p.m.
Friday, Feburary 26 HRV Boys at Ridgeview 6:45 p.m.

KIHR AM 1340 and 98.3 FM and Gorgeradio.com will once again have complete coverage of Hood River Valley High School Basketball.  KIHR’s award winning coverage of Eagles’ sports will be available on-line at Gorgeradio.com.  Five-time Oregon Association of Broadcasters Radio Sports Announcer of the Year Mark Bailey returns for his 28th season as the Voice of the Eagles.  Coverage of Eagles Basketball begins 15 minutes before tipoff.

 Brought To You By

Ray-Schultens-Motors-New-Logo-2014 schlosser providence
PADweb Pietro's 1 E__L_Auto_Parts_Logo_r470x260
tonywhite cgcc andrews
yrpc delcarpine_automotive150150 Hood River Supply logo
 Les Schwab Tire Center, Hood River, Oregon  columbiabank  urnessmotors
 cascadeeyelogo  Paul Hennes logo Mid_Col_Mobile_Propane_Logo_r470x260
 griffith logo TYPE ONLY horizontal  expertecsmall  burton
 Heights_Glass_Logo_r470x260  CarsonLogo_Color_Tagline-300x102 akidz
 BisnettLogo_t670 krieg tirefactory
 tonkinLogoDesktop  columbia-river-insurance windmaster
muenzer beam  

Connect-Banner

station_logo_group_600

Columbia River Weather
Light Rain
Currently
45°
Rain
Saturday 70%
High 52° / Low 44°
Overcast
Sunday 20%
High 58° / Low 50°
Partly Cloudy
Monday 0%
High 62° / Low 45°