kacinews-sm  kacifm-sm  kihr-sm  kcgb-sm  kmsw-sm
Oregon_eDeals_glow
Columbia River Weather
Mostly Cloudy
Currently
45°
Partly Cloudy
Saturday 10%
High 54° / Low 38°
Chance of Rain
Sunday 70%
High 49° / Low 37°
Partly Cloudy
Monday 20%
High 56° / Low 40°

Eagle Sports Live

kihreagles

listen_onlyresample

2017 KIHR Hood River Valley Eagles Baseball/Softball Broadcast Schedule

Monday, March 13 HRV Softball vs. Gresham 4:15 p.m.
Tuesday, March 14 HRV Baseball vs. Barlow 4:15 p.m.
Thursday, March 16 HRV Softball vs. Wilsonville 4:15 p.m.
Friday, March 17 HRV Baseball at Wilsonville 4:45 p.m.
Tuesday, March 21 HRV Baseball vs. Sandy 4:15 p.m.
Thursday, March 23 HRV Softball vs. Reynolds 4:15 p.m.
Monday, April 3 HRV Baseball at Tualatin 4:15 p.m.
Wednesday, April 5 HRV Softball vs. Bend 4:15 p.m.
Friday, April 7 HRV Softball vs. Westview 4:15 p.m.
Saturday, April 8 HRV Baseball vs. Prairie 9:45 a.m.
Saturday, April 15 HRV TBA vs. Hermiston (DH) 11:45 a.m.
Tuesday, April 18 HRV TBA at Hermiston 4:15 p.m.
Saturday, April 22 HRV TBA at Pendleton (DH) 11:45 a.m.
Tuesday, April 25 HRV TBA vs. Pendleton 4:15 p.m.
Friday, April 28 HRV TBA at The Dalles (DH) 4:15 p.m.
Tuesday, May 2 HRV TBA vs. The Dalles 4:15 p.m.
Friday, May 5 HRV TBA at Hermiston 4:15 p.m.
Tuesday, May 9 HRV TBA vs. Pendleton 4:15 p.m.
Friday, May 12 HRV TBA vs. The Dalles 4:15 p.m.

KIHR AM 1340 and 98.3 FM and Gorgeradio.com will once again have complete coverage of Hood River Valley High School Baseball and Softball.  KIHR’s award winning coverage of Eagles’ sports will be available on-line at Gorgeradio.com.  Five-time Oregon Association of Broadcasters Radio Sports Announcer of the Year Mark Bailey returns for his 29th season as the Voice of the Eagles.  Coverage of Eagles Baseball and Softball begins 15 minutes before first pitch.

Ray-Schultens-Motors-New-Logo-2014 schlosser  junaitaslogo-copy
PADweb Pietro's 1 E__L_Auto_Parts_Logo_r470x260
tonywhite cgcc andrews
yrpc SHEPPARD'S_LOGO1_web_rgb Hood River Supply logo
 Les Schwab Tire Center, Hood River, Oregon  columbiabank  urnessmotors
 cascadeeyelogo  pnwfedcredit Mid_Col_Mobile_Propane_Logo_r470x260
 griffith logo TYPE ONLY horizontal  expertecsmall  burton
 Heights_Glass_Logo_r470x260  CarsonLogo_Color_Tagline-300x102 akidz
 BisnettLogo_t670 krieg
 tonkinLogoDesktop  columbia-river-insurance windmaster
hrcherryjpg beam  mcconnellstatefarm

Click here for Duck Ticket Giveaway rules

bwcmf-cxmf-web61080

edeals61090