kacinews-sm  kacifm-sm  kihr-sm  kcgb-sm  kmsw-sm
Oregon_eDeals_glow
Columbia River Weather
Clear
Currently
47°
Chance of Rain
Monday 30%
High 48° / Low 33°
Rain
Tuesday 90%
High 41° / Low 30°
Partly Cloudy
Wednesday 10%
High 43° / Low 26°

Eagle Sports Live

kihreagles

listen_onlyresample

2016-17 KIHR Hood River Valley Eagles Basketball Broadcast Schedule

Wed., November 30 Sandy at HRV Girls 6:45 p.m.
Friday, December 2 Redmond at HRV Boys 6:45 p.m.
Tuesday, December 6 Heritage at HRV Boys 6:15 p.m.
Tuesday, December 13 Roosevelt at HRV Girls 6:45 p.m.
Thursday, January 5 Corbett at HRV Girls 6:45 p.m.
Thursday, January 12 Horizon Christian at HRV Boys 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 14 Columbia at HRV Boys 1:30 p.m.
Friday, January 20 Pendleton at HRV Girls 6:45 p.m.
Thursday, January 26 HRV Boys at Hermiston 6:45 p.m.
Tuesday, January 31 The Dalles at HRV Boys 5:15 p.m.
Tuesday, January 31 The Dalles at HRV Girls 7:00 p.m.
Friday, February 10 HRV Boys at The Dalles 5:15 p.m.
Friday, February 10 HRV Girls at The Dalles 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 14 HRV Girls vs. Pendleton 6:45 p.m.
Friday, February 17 HRV Boys at Hermiston 6:45 p.m.
Tuesday, February 21 HRV Boys vs. The Dalles 6:45 p.m.
Thurs., February 23 HRV Boys vs. Pendleton 6:45 p.m.
Friday, February 24 HRV Boys vs. Hermiston 6:45 p.m.

KIHR AM 1340 and 98.3 FM and Gorgeradio.com will once again have complete coverage of Hood River Valley High School Basketball.  KIHR’s award winning coverage of Eagles’ sports will be available on-line at Gorgeradio.com.  Five-time Oregon Association of Broadcasters Radio Sports Announcer of the Year Mark Bailey returns for his 29th season as the Voice of the Eagles.  Coverage of Eagles Basketball begins 15 minutes before tipoff.

Ray-Schultens-Motors-New-Logo-2014 schlosser  junaitaslogo-copy
PADweb Pietro's 1 E__L_Auto_Parts_Logo_r470x260
tonywhite cgcc andrews
yrpc SHEPPARD'S_LOGO1_web_rgb Hood River Supply logo
 Les Schwab Tire Center, Hood River, Oregon  columbiabank  urnessmotors
 cascadeeyelogo  pnwfedcredit Mid_Col_Mobile_Propane_Logo_r470x260
 griffith logo TYPE ONLY horizontal  expertecsmall  burton
 Heights_Glass_Logo_r470x260  CarsonLogo_Color_Tagline-300x102 akidz
 BisnettLogo_t670 krieg
 tonkinLogoDesktop  columbia-river-insurance windmaster
hrcherryjpg beam  mcconnellstatefarm

Click here for Duck Ticket Giveaway rules

bwcmf-cxmf-web61080

station_logo_group_600